معلومات عنا

2

لدينا مدير فريق

المدير: 6S الثقافات
تحليل، تصميم، تطوير، تنفيذ وتقييم

المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا

سوف يادونغ الصناعة المحدودة الشروع في المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا. شركتنا فيما يتعلق "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" كما نحن تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء لتحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.

يانغ الصناعة المحدودة هي المهنية الصانع واسعة النطاق لجميع أنواع المركبات التجارية قرص الفرامل وسادة، وسادة الثقيلة قرص الفرامل، وسادة CV الفرامل القرص، صناعة السيارات قرص الفرامل وسادة، طبل بطانة الفرامل، ودمج التنمية والإنتاج معا. وسجلت يادونغ الصناعة المحدودة في هونغ كونغ، ولها مكتب في بكين، China.Factory مجموعة في الصين القارية. وتشمل المنتجات الرئيسية أجزاء الفرامل والمنتجات ذات الصلة.
نحن منخرطون في تصنيع أجزاء الفرامل أكثر من 20years.And كل انجاز التقنية التحقق والتثبت من 40countries في العالم
وتوظف الشركة أكثر من 500 عامل. من خلال جهود العاملين لدينا كامل، أصبح لدينا أفضل تصنيع قطع غيار الفرامل. وقد حاول الناس يادونغ الصناعة المحدودة باستمرار على تحسين جودة المنتج، وإدخال التكنولوجيا الألمانية واليابان الثقافات مدير. وعلاوة على ذلك، قبول النظام OEM، طلب صغير، وإعطاء شركتنا قدرات فنية جيدة. لدينا القدرة على الإنتاج السنوي 20 مليون مجموعة الفرامل الوسادة.
حاليا، يتم تصدير العلامة التجارية من AUTOYADONG، EUROTEK، Landtech، AUTOTECH، Epochking، Roadtech وهلم جرا بالفعل إلى أمريكا، كندا، فرنسا، أستراليا، ألمانيا، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وجنوب أفريقيا، و 28 بلدان ومناطق أخرى. شركتنا دائما ما تركز على البحث والتطوير والابتكار، ومعتمدة من قبل TS16949، R90، وهلم جرا.
سوف يادونغ الصناعة المحدودة الشروع في المرحلة الثانية من استراتيجية التنمية لدينا. شركتنا فيما يتعلق "بأسعار معقولة وفعالة وقت الإنتاج والخدمة الجيدة بعد البيع" كما نحن تينيت. نأمل أن تتعاون مع المزيد من العملاء لتحقيق التنمية والمنافع المتبادلة. نرحب المشترين المحتملين في الاتصال بنا.


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد شاحنة

About Us

2

Our Team Manager

Manager:6S Cultures
Analysis,Design,Develop,Implement,Evaluate

Second phase of our development strategy

Yadong Industry Limited will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.

Yang Industry Limited is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of Commercial Vehicle Disc Brake Pad,Heavy Duty Disc Brake pad,CV Disc brake pad,Industry Vehicle Disc brake pad,drum brake lining,integrating development and production together. Yadong Industry Limited was registered in Hong Kong and has an office in Beijing,China.Factory Set In China mainland. Our main products include Brake Parts and related products.
We are engaged In Manufacturing Brake parts more than 20years.And all the technical is done verification and validation by 40countries in the world
Our company employs more than 500 workers; through the efforts of our entire staff, we have become a best brake parts manufacturer. Yadong Industry Limited people have continuously tried to improve product quality,introducing German technology and Japan manager cultures. Moreover,Accept OEM order,Small Order, giving our company good technical capabilities. Our annual production capability is 20 million Set Brake Pad.
Currently, brand of AUTOYADONG,EUROTEK,Landtech,Autotech,Epochking,Roadtech And so on is already exported to America,Canada,France, Australia, Germany,U.A.E.,South Africa, and 28 other countries and regions. Our company has always focused on research, development and innovation, has certificated by TS16949,R90,and so on.
Yadong Industry Limited will initiate the second phase of our development strategy. Our company regards “reasonable prices, efficient production time and good after-sales service” as our tenet. We hope to cooperate with more customers for mutual development and benefits. We welcome potential buyers to contact us.


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart